Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Hearthside Distributors Support Ticket - Chattanooga, Tennessee - 56960

Hearthside Distributors Support Ticket - Chattanooga, Tennessee

56960 - Empire

Created By: fredfriedland's Picture fredfriedland Last Reply: 's Picture
Priority Level: [Emergency] Status: [Open]
Created: 7 years ago Last Updated: 7 years ago
Department: General Replies: 3
Product: Empire

Still have not received my $225 refund for the damaged for Empire Cast Iron Surround (SC33-6-BL) sent and returned well over a month ago.

This notice serves as proof of delivery for the shipment listed below.
Tracking Number:

1Z2217310340647405

Service:

UPS Ground

Weight:

77.30 lbs

Shipped/Billed On:

05/20/2011

Delivered On:

06/08/2011 9:52 A.M.

Delivered To:

SIMPSONVILLE, SC, US

Signed By:

WOOTEN

Left At:

Receiver

Thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you.

Sincerely,

UPS

Tracking results provided by UPS: 06/19/2011 3:26 A.M. ET


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More Hearthside Distributors Reviews and Complaints More Hearthside Distributors reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed This company has partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer your customer questions!
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies


hearthsidedirect says: (7 years ago)
 0
I am so sorry for the delay on this credit. I just checked and our vendor has not issued credit to us, which is how we know to issue credit to you. I have customer service checking on this. We should have this resolved for you by tomorrow.

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Kevin




fredfriedland says: (7 years ago)
 0
Kevin,
This is not the first time I received and had to return damaged merchandise from your company. The lack of attention in shipping and carelessness is the cause of this. The firt time, I received my refund without incident, leading me to later make a large insert purchase with you. Feeling like your company made efforts I trusted to order again, but this time, the company still showed an utter lack of regard for how it handles its products, AND how it handles its customers. When you received the product back, I should have received my money back, PERIOD. I am not happy that my funds are being held hostage because your providers, who caused the damage in the first place, are lazy.



Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More Hearthside Distributors reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team